PDA

View Full Version : Hardline Server Start Up



Killer
04-24-2015, 03:21 PM
I am asking who ever is going to be on tonight and tomorrow to lets get together and make a real effort to get our Hardline server up and running. I know its a hard start right now due to the majority of the community playing other games but I know we can do it if we get enough of us together and stay diligent with it. I help URock populate a server this morning and yes it did take a few hours to get it full, but they had almost 10 members in there the whole time. A lot of them were AFK but the count does help as long as there is a admin there to keep the active players balanced. So even if you guys cant play throw your body in. Every day that server sits empty the harder and harder it will be to start. So lets give it a real effort this weekend. Ill be gone for the next few hours but after that I will be on for the duration of the night and most of tomorrow. See you few.

SaltedNutz
04-24-2015, 03:53 PM
hope you increased the idle time

Killer
04-24-2015, 03:55 PM
Last weekend I had it set to the max. If you get on before I get home can you double check? You can also try disabling idle kick in Procon but I am pretty sure the box setting will supersede Procon settings.

Nutter
04-25-2015, 04:07 AM
Good luck